find us on facebook! follow us on twitter!


Memoirs Online

Image Details

ID: 12093
Date: 1972
Donated By: Lana Odger

Description: Collinsville Junior Rugby League. The first JRL team to win the NQ Premiership, coached by Allan Williams.

Back L-R: Nicholas Sverdloff, Gary Corbett, Stephen Brunker, Peter Brunker, Chris Atkins, Rycki Batchelor, Wesley Morris. Front L-R: Michael Nash, Warren Whitton, Phillip Gee, Evan Morris, Shane Walker (or could be Greg Hansen), Shane Brunker, Norman Earl.


Click here to add a new comment

Greg Hansen:Just looking at the photo of j.r.l team that won in 1972.I think I am no 10 the Morris boys lived at the back of us.

Debbie Hillier:1972. The first JRL team to win the NQ Premiership. Coached by Allan Williams.

Joan Echevarria:Maree Brunker ker has helped me with these. 6 Nicholas sverdloff, 13 one of the Morris boys, 15 Peter brunker, 12 Evan Morris bottom right I think is Norman Earl, E chy is not in it, Maree thinks David Pass is one and ,10 is Shayne walker.

Julie:Mark Sverdloff ?, Gary Corbett, Stephen Brunker, Peter Brunker, unsure, Rikki Batchelor, Wesley Morris. Bottom row- Michael Nash?, one of the poole boys?, unsure, Evan Morris, Shane walker?, Shane Brunker?, Norman Earl.

Karen:Standing Nick sverdloff, Gary corbett,seven Brunker, Peter Brunker , Chris Atkins,Ricky Batchelor and Wesley Morris Sitting Michael Nash, warren whitton, Phillip gee, Evan Morris , Shane walker , Shane Brunker and Norman earl

kerry brunker:#6 Nicky Sverdloff #11 Garry Corbett #8 Stephen Brunker #15 Peter Brunker #3 ....Moore #1 Ricki Batchelor #13 Wesley Morris #7 Micheal Nash #12 Warren Whitton #9 Phillip Gee #2 Evan Morris #10 Shane Walker #5 Shane Brunker #11 Norman Earl

John Stewart:Evan Morris 2

Go Back

Search Memoirs Online:

Enter Keywords:

OR Enter Image ID: